Welcome to Dream & Scheme

Hi there world!

I can’t wait to start this new chapter of my life. I decided to start this blog because:

  • I wanted to have a creative outlet.
  • I love writing.
  • I enjoyed reading other blogs.
  • I wanted to bring awareness to “going green.”
  • I thought this would be a great way to gain experience in my interests.
  • I always love an opportunity to learn.
  • It’s a great way to gain inspiration.
  • It would help to provide me with a fresh perspective.
  • Helps me build a network.
  • Allows me to stay on-trend.
  • Improves my writing and researching skills.

The topics of this blog are about anything and everything concerning life, literature, healthy, beauty, fashion, and what “going green” really means. Dream & Scheme is my thoughts and opinions organized into informative, fun posts. I hope that viewers will learn from my articles and try to pursue their own passions in life.

If you have any ideas or comments for my blog, then I’d love to hear from you guys!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Have something to say?

