Green Beauty Scene: New Summer 2014 Releases

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Lina Hanson Global Baby Serum

This green makeup artist created a beautiful line with a new release that is not only good for babies and mothers, but also for those with hyper-sensitive skin.

W3LL People Expressionist Bio Extreme Mascara

I’ve already been hearing good things about this mascara. It touts a long-lasting, volumizing formula that won’t smudge or flake. Great for those who want a little more oomph to their lashes.

One Love Organics Limited Edition Summer Collection

One Love Organics has lovely products that you know they handcrafted and put a lot of care into making. And this limited edition collection is no exception.

100% Pure Fruit Pigmented Water Foundation

This sheer foundation seems perfect for summer as it’s light, long-wearing, and still looks like skin.

Alima Pure Natural Definition Eye Pencil

I am in love with their eyeshadows and have been on the market for a new eyeliner. I can’t wait to try this one out.

Kjaer Weis Radiance

I’ve heard glowing reviews about the quality and performance Kjaer Weis products, so I have high hopes for this highlighter.

La Bella Figura Golden Corrective Highlighter

Another highlighter on the list, but this one has more of a golden sheen. This would be great for women with warmer skin tones. And La Bella Figura is hosting A Night For Green Beauty!

What new products are you excited to try and which do you want to hear a review on?

3 thoughts on “Green Beauty Scene: New Summer 2014 Releases

  1. Pingback: Green Beauty Scene: New Releases #4 | Dream & Scheme

  2. I’m the most interested in the 100% Pure foundation. Right now I’m using Physician’s Formula CC cream and absolutely loove the coverage. The light/med is a bit dark for me, which is fine for summer but come winter just won’t work. I like light weight make up but need a particular amount of coverage at the same time due to a cronic redness i have in my cheeks. I know! I’m asking for a lot! I’ve been dying to try their foundations because I love their philosophy and ingredient choices. Thanks for letting me know about the new formula.. I’m going to start researching again into the 100% Pure foundations. Oh! And good luck on your blogging adventure!!

    Like

Have something to say?

