My Organic Beauty Picks

My Organic Beauty Picks | Dream & Scheme

To kick off Organic Beauty Week on my blog, I’m sharing with you my favorite products that use organic, natural ingredients to give you glowing, gorgeous skin!


Vapour Organic Beauty Aura Multi-Use Blush in Courtesan

My Organic Beauty Picks | Dream & Scheme

Photo Courtesy: Vapour Organic Beauty

Vapour Organic Beauty is a well-known brand amongst the green beauty community. Their products are long lasting, easy to apply, beautifully pigmented, and come in an array of colors. They also have a promise of each product being comprised of at least 70% organic ingredients.


John Masters Organics Lavender Rosemary Shampoo

My Organic Beauty Picks | Dream & Scheme

Photo Courtesy: Beauty.com

This shampoo has become my go-to as it leaves my hair feeling soft, smooth, and manageable without being stripped. This brand has amazing hair products that I can definitely get behind. Next on my list to try are their styling gel and detangler.


Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum
Rants & Reviews: Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum | Dream & Scheme
I wrote a review on this a while back. It was the first clean blemish treatment that I had tried and loved. Juice Beauty is dedicated to using organic ingredients in all of their products.


Acure Organics Ultra Hydrating Body Lotion

My Organic Beauty Picks | Dream & Scheme

Photo Courtesy: Spirit Beauty Lounge


In the winter, my skin gets dry. Like stranded in a desert during a sandstorm kind of dry. Luckily, this rich cream helps to deeply nourish my skin and keep it nice and supple, thanks to a plethora of organic and natural ingredients. And, for each bottle sold, a dollar will be donated to research of breast cancer.


Ilia Beauty Lipstick in Wild Child
My Organic Beauty Picks | Dream & Scheme
How many times have I professed my love for Ilia? Probably not enough times. I am infatuated with all of these lovely, luxurious lip products and wish I could own them all! The colors are rich, flattering, and beautiful while the formula applies buttery smooth. And, they use up to 85% bioactive organic ingredients in each product.


Pai Skincare Anywhere Essentials Kit – Perfect Balance Collection

My Organic Beauty Picks | Dream & Scheme

Photo Courtesy: Pai Skincare

These handy travel kits by one of my favorite brands makes skincare on the go easy as Pai (cheesy pun intended)! Plus, it’s also Soil Association certified.

2 thoughts on “My Organic Beauty Picks

  1. Pingback: Green Beauty Scene: Ilia Beauty New Releases | Dream & Scheme

  2. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up: How I Find My Inspiration | Dream & Scheme

Have something to say?

