Weekly Wrap-Up: My Autumnal Wishlist

May Lindstrom Skin The Jasmine Garden
A gorgeous blend of seductively enchanting jasmine, and the added sweetness of cacao and vanilla. The newest release by May Lindstrom Skin is definitely at the top of my wishlist.


H&M Trenchcoat
Previously mentioned here on my Five Favorites post on the coats I’ve been lusting after this season. A classic trenchcoat is an absolute wardrobe staple!


GRESSA Skin Minimalist Corrective Serum Foundation
Remember a little while back when I mentioned this product? Well the love affair continues as I’ve still been courting this beautiful foundation with skin enhancing benefits.


Kahina Giving Beauty Night Cream
Raved about by fellow green beauty bloggers Kimberly and Lilly, I had to give this rich cream a try. It’s perfect for dry, lackluster skin. Especially, as the weather starts to cool down.


Mansur Gavriel Bucket Bag
I’ve been coveting this amazing designer bucket bag, but its always been sold out! And I can never find it on sale either. I’ve been loving bucket bags as they seem convenient and stylish.

Plus, the style will stand out from the structured, classic totes, crossbodys, and purses I have currently. Any piece I know I’ll use often, I want to find one of great quality. I also like this one.


RMS Beauty Lip2Cheek in Diabolique
I’m not usually one to stray from neutrals for day to day, but as I mentioned in this post, I’ve been wanting to expirement with color! And this vampy, darker hue is perfect for fall.


Osmia Organics Body Oil in Sunset
Jasmine and vanilla are a recurring theme on my wishlist, but that’s because they’re just so alluring! This nourishing body oil is complimented by Italian bergamot. Not only that, but it’ll also keep skin feeling soft and looking radiant. A lovely gem by a brand I love!


JINsoon Nail Laquer in Coquette
A sophisticated red truly complimentary to my fall color palette. I’m excited to pop this nuanced statement color onto my nails. What nail polishes have you been coveting?


 My favorite reads of this week…

Warm Your Body with A Tumeric Tonic @ No More Dirty Looks
I’m always sipping (or chugging down) something, so I like it to be good for me. Tumeric has long been praised for its detoxifying, anti-inflammatory properties in traditional Ayurvedic practices, which you know I already admire after trying the oil cleansing method.

Lilly of Genuine Glow Spills It! @ Peace On The Skin & Peace Within
Two of my favorite bloggers, Sarita (who I had the pleasure of interviewing) and Lilly, come together in the latest installment of this fun series. Some really lovely products and brands that you know I already adore.

How To Say Thank You in 50 Languages @ World of Wanderlust
I can file this under the “fun facts I don’t really need to know or have a use for but will remember anyways” category.


 My favorite pins of this week…












If you missed it…

The Details
This takes a visual look at the details that make up a whole. Definitely one of my favorite posts. And, I introduced you to my photography avocation.

20 Questions with Kasey Michelle
I had the opportunity of interviewing this sweet fellow blogger from Plein Vanity.

Green Beauty Scene: Ilia Beauty New Releases
This brand is most coveted for their stunning, modern lip products, but their new releases are branching out to face makeup. So pumped to try them out!


I hope you all have been having a lovely month of October so far! Keep dreaming and scheming lovelies.

Xoxo,
Megan

2 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up: My Autumnal Wishlist

  1. Pingback: 14 Favorite D&S Posts of 2014: Beauty | Dream & Scheme

  2. Pingback: The Black Swan Makeup | Dream & Scheme

Have something to say?

