My Birthday Wishlist

Tomorrow is my birthday! What, its already been another year I’ve walked on this Earth? As you can tell I’m feeling a sense of euphoria about all of this. But how can you not when it’s your special day?

So to celebrate, I’ll be sharing you with you some products and miscellany that have made it my wishlist. Including some of my favorite Etsy finds.

Laurel Whole Plant Organics Facial Balance Serum
As you know, I low a good facial oil and this one by Laurel Whole Plant Organic has caught my eye. You can thank ingredients like rosehip, licorice, helichrysum, chamomile, echinacea, calendula, and lavender for its remarkable healing, regenerating, and soothing properties.

I have been interested in trying this brand for a while now and really admire the level of care and thought they put into their formulations.


Keepsake Let Me Be Dress
Everyone needs a LBD and this one is flirty and flattering while still being versatile.


Nasty Gal Moto Zip Crop Jacket
A leather jacket is also another definite wardrobe staple and I like the cropped, fitted look of this one as it flatters and adds the look of curves.


Precious Skin Elixirs Onyx Purity Face Mask
This mask is lovely inside and out, with gorgeous packaging and lust-worthy ingredients. Activated charcoal and red illite clay will work to detox, while raw cacao, vitamin C, cinnamon, and tumeric give an antioxidant and spicy boost.


Live Beautifully Body Butterscotch & Vanilla Whipped Lip Butter
Is this whipped loveliness for the lips or dessert? It’s hard to tell when it comes in such delicious flavors. I’m also a sucker for anything vanilla.

Here’s the description: Once applied, the whipped butter melts into your lips creating a luxuriously silky experience. The lovely moisturizing sheen will last you a while, but don’t be surprised to find yourself using it more than you need to!


Frends with Benefits ‘Taylor’ Headphones
Look at that bling! All I see is gold with these statement-making headphones. What I like about this pair is that the rest of the design is kept simple so as not to overpower the design or be too much. You know what I’m saying?

3 thoughts on “My Birthday Wishlist

  1. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up: Are We There Yet? | Dream & Scheme

Have something to say?

