Weekly Wrap-Up: A Thank You Letter

Dear Dreamers & Schemers,

A sketch from my art book.

A sketch from my art book.

This year has been a wonderfully wild, challenging, and memorable one for me; full of new friends and opportunities, exciting experiences and gained knowledge.

This period of growth has been in great thanks to my decision to start a blog and all of the lovely people who have supported my journey, including all of you reading this now.

I would like to take the time to express how grateful I am for everything you have all done for me, and that I hope I can return the favor. Through my writing and photography, I have been able to connect with so many diverse, beautiful people from around the globe. I have learned so much and continue to.

So thank you again for your continuous outpour of encouragement and positivity.

Best wishes,
Megan


P.S. This week’s post were wrapping up my 14 Favorite Posts of 2014 in Beauty and Journal (this was my 100th post and I just hit 100 Bloglovin’ followers!). Originally, I planned on sharing the most popular, but I decided it would be more personal to share the ones I connected with the most and give some insight into my brainstorming process.

It was refreshing to review all of my feelings and experiences that I wrote about on my blog this year and to see how I’ve changed.

I am so unbelievably thankful to be where I am now. Wishing you all the best of luck in 2015!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap-Up: A Thank You Letter

Have something to say?

