Weekly Wrap-Up: Lately

image

Love the whimsy of these.

Cute and clever packaging. I’ve been liking earrings that coordinate instead of match.

Words to live by.

A new rose gold ring I got and am obsessed with.

How cool is this origami tree topper?


Favorite reads of this week…

Photo Courtesy: Tuula Vintage | (Hot air balloons against the sunset, how dreamy?)

Top Ten Travel Moments of 2014 @ Tuula Vintage
How gorgeous are these pictures, places, and outfits? I’m definitely feeling wanderlust.

10 Etsy Jewelers You Need To Know About @ Refinery29
My Etsy obsession is continuing and evolving to jewelry. These artisans play around with everything from raw gems to minimalistic designs.

17 DIY Beauty Products to Whip Up Over the Break @ SELF
A lot of lists for my favorite posts this week! This one brings out my mad chemist side. I especially want to make the Bronzing Whipped Body Butter, the Charcoal Face Mask, and the Natural Cheek and Lip Stain.

The Best Diet Advice I Ever Heard–Seriously! @ Peace On The Skin & Peace Within
I know a share a post from Sarita almost every week, but I can’t help it! Her advice is always so insightful and helpful. This time she shares some of the best tips on dieting, what to avoid, and how you shouldn’t beat yourself up about mess-ups. Don’t expect yourself to be perfect.


Favorite pins of this week…












Also this week, I shared some products that are releasing and some that I’ve been coveting.

Stay strong. Stay fierce. Stay beautiful.
Megan

One thought on “Weekly Wrap-Up: Lately

Have something to say?

