Wishful Thinking: February

May Lindstrom Skin The Problem Solver
A cult favorite in the green beauty world, this mask contains a garden of clays, warming spices, and other lovely ingredients to detox, clarify, and soothe skin. This luxurious product is sure to take you on a journey.

I’ve been grabbing samples for far too long. It’s about time I take the plunge and buy the full size.


Holiskin Intensive Repair Acne Scar Treatment
I was recently introduced to this brand thanks to Sabrina from Chickweed & Blush, and this product definitely caught my eye. For those of you who follow my blog, you know that I struggle with acne.

And the worst part about pimples, is the aftermath they bring: acne scars. With ingredients like helichrysum oil, tamanu oil, and frankincense, I already love the sound of this.


Glory Boon Heal & Conceal
This pretty, charming Etsy brand consistently recieves rave reviews. I hope I’ll be the next one singing its praises. I am currently lusting over this concealer and their array of flattering tinted lip balms.


Foreo LUNA Mini (in Magenta)
I’ve never been seduced by the concept of cleansing brushes, until now. This is like the Clarisonic’s sleeker, more functional older sister. Instead of using a disposable, circulating brush heads, the Foreo LUNA Mini uses pulsations.

Because it utilizes washable, silicone touch-points, it’s also more eco-friendly and gentle on the skin-while still being able to clean deeply.

12 thoughts on “Wishful Thinking: February

  1. I had an opportunity to try out the Luna cleanser at a reduced price over a year ago and I STUPIDLY didn’t jump at the chance! I can’t believe it now as I think it looks really great and I’d love to try it.
    Nice wish list 🙂
    Rach xx
    AllNaturalAspirations

    Like

  2. I learned about Foreo Luna just this past weekend – seems like a really interesting product! I washed my face with Hydrea London facial brush (from SBL) for the first time a couple of days ago and really liked the effect – no idea how these battery operated brushes work, but definitely curious.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. All wonderful picks! I was picking up samples of the Problem Solver when I could, I finally took the plunge. I can say that you get a LOT of your money. I am curious about the Luna myself.

    Like

Have something to say?

