In My Head

An amalgamation of swirling thoughts and beautiful chaos…


20150213_075921
Some pretty origami that my friend made on Valentine’s Day.

2015-02-17-07-37-41~2
Lately I’ve been stacking minimalistic gold rings. It perfectly accents any outfit and makes it seem more polished.

20150214_174612

IMG_20150217_191031


It occurred to me that I haven’t done a photography post in a while. So, I decided to share some shots that I’ve taken recently.

One thought on “In My Head

  1. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up: Polyvore | Dream & Scheme

Have something to say?

