Weekly Wrap-Up: On Repeat

This video’s use of special effects is definitely trippy and ingenius.


This week I shared the products I’ve been testing out of recent.

I also wrote about great unisex green beauty brands, perfect for Father’s Day gift ideas.


What I’ve Been Reading…


A humorous read by YouTuber and author, Mamrie Hart, where she compares body confidence to home improvement.


I enjoyed this post entitled, “Do What You Love: 5 Things I’ve Discovered Since Becoming My Own Boss“.


Who else is excited about the green beauty blogger Julie from Let’s Talk About Green opening The Green Jungle Beauty Shop? Check out Nic’s (of OrgaNic Obsessions) haul.


Loved what Christy Turlington had to say about quitting modeling.

Have something to say?

