Weekly Wrap-Up: Being Normal

Some words of wisdom to remind you to be yourself and not fall into the trap of comparison. Again, it’s been another hectic week for me and I have had little time to work on the blog unfortunately.


This week I introduced the lovely Malaya Organics in my review. Many of you fell in love with their beautiful packaging and ingredients.

I also shared an interview with the knowledgeable founder of OV Naturals, Lucy Stevens.


Next week, I’ll be sharing what products I’ve been testing and which ones I’ve used up.

Have something to say?

