Lauren Brooke Cosmetiques Creme Foundation

I recently had the chance to try the Lauren Brooke Cosmetiques Creme Foundation. Unfortunately, I believe I got the wrong shade. I tested out Warm No. 40, but I feel like No. 30 or a mix of the two would’ve been a better match.

However, I still tested this product out on days when I didn’t have to head outside. I instantly fell in love with its creamy, whipped consistency that glided on and left my skin look more smooth and even. It has medium coverage and is applied best with a sponge.

It seemed to do a sufficient job at covering up my blemishes, but if you have any particularly more prominent pigmentation spots, you may need to use concealer as well.

It also is long-wearing and I found that at the end of the day, my skin still looked flawless.

The only caveat is that it has a tendency to adhere to dry patches, so make sure that your skin is well moisturized before applying.

Ingredients: Certified Organic Non-GMO Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (Coconut Oil Extract), Zinc Oxide, Certified Organic Beeswax, Certified Organic Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Silica, Non-GMO Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Certified Organic Argania Spinsosa (Argan) Oil, Certified Organic Rosa Canina Fruit (Rosehip Seed) Oil, Certified Organic Melia Azadirachta (Neem) Seed Oil, Natural Clay, Certified Organic Camellia Sinensis Leaf (Green Tea) Extract, Certified Organic Passiflora Incarnata (Passionflower) Flower Extract, Certified Organic Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Non-GMO Natural Vitamin E Oil (+/-, Iron Oxides, Mica, Org Essential Oil Blend)

One thought on “Lauren Brooke Cosmetiques Creme Foundation

  1. Pingback: Weekly Wrap-Up: A Done Deal | Dream & Scheme

Have something to say?

